Brighton based label Southpoint drop killer third free compilation

Final(iTunes) (2)

Almost half a year after their previous edition, Brighton based label Southpoint have finally released the long awaited compilation ‘Southpoint Presents, Vol. 3’. As a label Southpoint is always looking to bring their family together on compilations and this time it has brought a sweet cohesion between all the sounds involved.

A large amount of the regular Southpoint collective make appearances including KXVU, Bushbaby, Drax, Hamdi, Chemist RNS and Inkline. Neffa T, Mojoe and Aerotonin make their debut releases on Southpoint and we see the return to the label from garage high flyer Moony.

We would really recommend checking out the whole release from start to finish to really take in the full range of styles featured on not only this project, but the collective in general. The release has already received massive support from highly rated SoundCloud channels such as FatKidOnFire and Certified, as well as DJ support from some of the biggest names on the circuit.

Be sure to check out and download the full project for free via the link below:

Tags: × × × × × × × × ×

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *