SoapCast #1 – Mr Sleepz

[dropcap]I[/dropcap]ntroducing SoapCast, the new regular mix podcast from SoapBox. We will be featuring a variety of sick and up and coming DJ’s over the weeks to come, so keep your eyes peeled and your ears cleaned. We will also be submitting SoapCast to iTunes, so you can┬áreceive┬áthe podcasts straight to your computer.

Today’s SoapCast comes straight from the decks of SoapBox’s own Mr Sleepz, and features a lot of his new material, both signed and unsigned.

Download Now (70MB)


  1. Mr Sleepz – The Future Generation (Imperial Records)
  2. Mr Sleepz & Deepium – I Dont Know (Feat Eden Myall) (Imperial Records)
  3. Mr Sleepz – Flashback (DUB)
  4. Mr Sleepz – Pulse Carnival (EyeLegalAudio)
  5. Mr Sleepz & Eden Myall – So Hurt (DUB)
  6. Mr Sleepz – Tek Body Gyal (EyeLegalAudio)
  7. Mr Sleepz & Kasket – Sharp Shoes (DUB)
  8. Dub Phizix & Skeptical – Marka (Mr Sleepz’s Bootleg)
  9. Mr Sleepz – And Now (DUB)
  10. Rival – Headshot Season (Mr Sleepz’s Beatdown Remix)
  11. Mr Sleepz & Celeste Waite – Goes Like This (DUB)
  12. Audiak – Cheeky Hustler (Mr Sleepz Remix) (Cheeky Hustler Free EP)
  13. Skobez – Happy Drinkers Lounge (Mr Sleepz Dancehall Madness Remix)
  14. Mr Sleepz – Tune Fi Beef (EyeLegalAudio)
  15. Lil John & Elephant Man – Get Low (Mr Sleepz’s Sambaman Bootleg)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *