Reika – Make It Quickly EP

Electronic producer Reika returns with an exciting new EP – “Make It Quickly”. The release features a variety of styles, ranging from dubstep, to electro, to hip-hop instrumental, and is exclusively available to download for free from SoapBox’s facebook page.


  1. Reika & Kelz – Pentagonal
  2. Reika – POKO
  3. Reika & Kelz – Hold Up Ft. Celeste
  4. Reika – Shine Instrumental
  5. Reika – Machines Instrumental
  6. Reika – Make It Quickly

Download Now
Catch Reika on facebook and twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *